Tambr - Persian Iranian Stamps, History, Gallery, Swap stamps with collectors from around the World
NowRuz Iranian New year - Persian New Year 2573 (1393, 1435, 2014)
What year is it? 2573? 1393? 1435? - How old is NowRuz? ...
NowRuz (Persian New Year) 2574 (1394, 2015) Countdown ...
Days: Hours:
Mins:
Secs:
Nowruz 2573 (1393, 2014) began on: با شاد باش نوروز - تحويل سال نو
تحويل سال نو ۲۵۷۳ - ساعت ۸ و ۲۷ دقيقه و ۰۷ ثانيه بعد از ظهر پنجشنبه اول فروردين ۱۳۹۳ در ايران
Tehran:Thursday:      08:27:07 PM      March 20, 2014
New York:Thursday 12:57:07 AM March 20, 2014
Chicago:Thursday 11:57:07 AM March 20, 2014
Denver:Thursday 10:57:07 AM March 20, 2014
Dubai:Thursday 08:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Los Angeles:     Thursday 09:57:07 AM March 20, 2014
London:Thursday 04:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Paris:Thursday 05:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Rome:Thursday 05:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Berlin:Thursday 05:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Athens:Thursday 06:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Jakarta:Thursday 11:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Jerusalem:Thursday 06:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Moscow:Thursday 07:57:07 AM March 20, 2014
Kuala Lumpur:Friday 00:57:07 AM March 21, 2014
Tokyo:Friday 01:57:07 AM March 21, 2014
Sydney:Friday 03:57:07 AM March 21, 2014
UTC/GMT:Thursday 16:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Send FREE NowRuz Greeting Cards, FREE farsi NoRuz Cards

 
Sal Tahvil - تحويل سال نو = Exact time of the start of NowRuz - Persian New Year - Start of Spring - Vernal Equinox

Sources for Spring Equinox Date & Time: Wikipedia, U.S. Naval Observatory, Date & Time,

Assumptions: On March 20 2014, time in London=UTC, Paris=UTC+1, Berlin=UTC+1, Athens=UTC+2, Jerusalem=UTC+2, Tehran=UTC+3:30, Beijing=UTC+8, Tokyo=UTC+9, Sydney=UTC+11, New York=UTC-4, Moscow=UTC+3,... - using World Clock & Daylight Saving Time

Question: How did FarsiNet come up with 2573 for 2014's NowRuz? Iranian Government calendar says NowRuz 1393!!

Answer: The Islamic Republic of Iran Government uses the Islamic Solar Calendar (2014=1393). Majority of the Islamic countries around the World use the Islamic Lunar Calendar (2014=1435). But, as we all know, Persia (Iran) has been around much longer than 1393 years and NowRuz has been celebrated much longer than 1393, 1435 or 2014 years.
We used the official Persian Imperial Calendar published by the Iranian Government. The persian calendar year 2535 is documented on the official 50th anniversary of the Pahlavi Dynasty Bank Note & Stamps issued in 1976. The Persian Imperial calendar is based on the establishement of Persian Empire by Cyrus The Great.
Therefore, 1976=>2535, 1986=>2545, 1996=>2555, 2006=>2565, 2013=>2572, 2014=2573, ..., 2020=2579, ...2041=>2600, ... 2050=2609


Nowruz 2573 (1393, 2014) began on: با شاد باش نوروز - تحويل سال نو
تحويل سال نو ۲۵۷۳ - ساعت ۸ و ۲۷ دقيقه و ۰۷ ثانيه بعد از ظهر پنجشنبه اول فروردين ۱۳۹۳ در ايران
Tehran:Thursday:      08:27:07 PM      March 20, 2014
New York:Thursday 12:57:07 AM March 20, 2014
Chicago:Thursday 11:57:07 AM March 20, 2014
Denver:Thursday 10:57:07 AM March 20, 2014
Dubai:Thursday 07:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Los Angeles:     Thursday 09:57:07 AM March 20, 2014
London:Thursday 04:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Paris:Thursday 05:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Rome:Thursday 05:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Berlin:Thursday 05:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Athens:Thursday 06:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Jakarta:Thursday 05:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Jerusalem:Thursday 06:57:07 PM March 20, 2014
Moscow:Thursday 07:57:07 AM March 20, 2014
Kuala Lumpur:Friday 00:57:07 AM March 21, 2014
Tokyo:Friday 01:57:07 AM March 21, 2014
Sydney:Friday 03:57:07 AM March 21, 2014
UTC/GMT:Thursday 16:57:07 PM March 20, 2014

Nowruz 2572 (1392, 2013) began on: با شادباش نوروز - تحويل سال نو
تحويل سال نو ۲۵۷۲ - ساعت ۲ و ۳۲ دقيقه و ۰۰ ثانيه ظهر چهار شنبه اول فروردين ۱۳۹۲ در ايران
Tehran:Wednesday:      02:32:00 PM      March 20, 2013
New York:Wednesday 06:02:00 AM March 20, 2013
Chicago:Wednesday 05:02:00 AM March 20, 2013
Denver:Wednesday 04:02:00 AM March 19, 2013
Dubai:Wednesday 02:02:00 PM March 20, 2013
Los Angeles:     Wednesday 03:02:00 AM March 20, 2013
London:Wednesday 11:02:00 AM March 20, 2013
Paris:Wednesday 12:02:00 PM March 20, 2013
Rome:Wednesday 12:02:00 PM March 20, 2013
Berlin:Wednesday 12:02:00 PM March 20, 2013
Athens:Wednesday 01:02:00 PM March 20, 2013
Jakarta:Wednesday 12:14:00 PM March 20, 2013
Jerusalem:Wednesday 01:02:00 PM March 20, 2013
Moscow:Wednesday 02:02:00 AM March 20, 2013
Kuala Lumpur:Wednesday 07:02:00 PM March 20, 2013
Tokyo:Wednesday 08:02:00 PM March 20, 2013
Sydney:Wednesday 10:02:00 PM March 20, 2013
UTC/GMT:Wednesday 11:02:00 AM March 20, 2013

Nowruz 2571 (1391, 2012) began on: با شادباش نوروز - تحويل سال نو
تحويل سال نو ۲۵۷۱ - ساعت ۸ و ۴۴ دقيقه و ۰۰ ثانيه صبح سه شنبه اول فروردين ۱۳۹۱ در ايران
Tehran:Tuesday:      08:44:00 AM      March 20, 2012
New York:Tuesday 01:11:00 AM March 20, 2012
Chicago:Tuesday 00:14:00 AM March 20, 2012
Denver:Monday 11:14:00 PM March 19, 2012
Dubai:Tuesday 09:14:00 AM March 20, 2012
Los Angeles:     Monday 10:14:00 PM March 19, 2012
London:Tuesday 05:14:00 AM March 20, 2012
Paris:Tuesday 06:14:00 AM March 20, 2012
Rome:Tuesday 06:14:00 AM March 20, 2012
Berlin:Tuesday 06:14:00 AM March 20, 2012
Athens:Tuesday 07:14:00 AM March 20, 2012
Jakarta:Tuesday 12:14:00 pM March 20, 2012
Jerusalem:Tuesday 07:14:00 AM March 20, 2012
Moscow:Tuesday 08:14:00 AM March 20, 2012
Kuala Lumpur:Tuesday 01:14:00 PM March 20, 2012
Tokyo:Tuesday 02:14:00 PM March 20, 2012
Sydney:Tuesday 04:14:00 PM March 20, 2012
UTC/GMT:Tuesday 05:14:00 AM March 20, 2012

Nowruz 2570 (1390) began on: با شادباش نوروز - تحويل سال نو
تحويل سال نو ۲۵۷۰ - ساعت ۲ و ۵۱ دقيقه و ۰۰ ثانيه صبح دوشنبه اول فروردين ۱۳۹۰ در ايران
Tehran:Monday:      02:51:00 AM       March 21, 2011
New York:Sunday 07:21:00 PM March 20, 2011
Chicago:Sunday 06:21:00 PM March 20, 2011
Denver:Sunday 05:21:00 PM March 20, 2011
Los Angeles:     Sunday 04:21:00 PM March 20, 2011
London:Sunday 11:21:00 PM March 20, 2011
Paris:Monday 00:21:00 AM March 21, 2011
Rome:Monday 00:21:00 AM March 21, 2011
Berlin:Monday 00:21:00 AM March 21, 2011
Athens:Monday 01:21:00 AM March 21, 2011
Jakarta:Monday 06:21:00 AM March 21, 2011
Jerusalem:Monday 01:21:00 AM March 21, 2011
Moscow:Monday 02:21:00 AM March 21, 2011
Kuala Lumpur:Monday 07:21:00 AM March 21, 2011
Tokyo:Monday 08:21:00 AM March 21, 2011
Sydney:Monday 10:21:00 AM March 21, 2011
UTC/GMT:Sunday 11:21:00 PM March 20, 2011

Nowruz 2569 (1389) began on: با شادباش نوروز - تحويل سال نو
تحويل سال نو ۲۵۶۹ - ساعت ۹ و ۲ دقيقه و ۰۰ ثانيه بعد از ظهر شنبه اول فروردين ۱۳۸۹ در ايران
Tehran:Saturday:      09:02:00 PM      March 20, 2010
New York:Saturday 01:32:00 PM March 20, 2010
Chicago:Saturday 12:32:00 PM March 20, 2010
Denver:Saturday 11:32:00 AM March 20, 2010
Los Angeles:     Saturday 10:32:00 AM March 20, 2010
London:Saturday 05:32:00 PM March 20, 2010
Paris:Saturday 06:32:00 PM March 20, 2010
Rome:Saturday 06:32:00 PM March 20, 2010
Berlin:Saturday 06:32:00 PM March 20, 2010
Athens:Saturday 07:32:00 PM March 20, 2010
Jerusalem:Saturday 07:32:00 PM March 20, 2010
Moscow:Saturday 08:32:00 PM March 20, 2010
Tokyo:Sunday 02:32:00 AM March 21, 2010
Sydney:Sunday 04:32:00 AM March 21, 2010
UTC/GMT:Saturday 05:32:00 PM March 20, 2010

Nowruz 2568 (1388) bagan on: با شادباش نوروز - تحويل سال نو
تحويل سال نو ۲۵۶۸ - ساعت ۳ و ۱۴ دقيقه و ۰۰ ثانيه بعد از ظهر جمعه اول فروردين ۱۳۸۸ در ايران
Tehran:Friday:      03:14:00 PM      March 20, 2009
New York:Friday 07:44:00 AM March 20, 2009
Chicago:Friday 06:44:00 AM March 20, 2009
Denver:Friday 05:44:00 AM March 20, 2009
Los Angeles:     Friday 04:44:00 AM March 20, 2009
London:Friday 11:44:00 AM March 20, 2009
Paris:Friday 12:44:00 PM March 20, 2009
Rome:Friday 12:44:00 PM March 20, 2009
Berlin:Friday 12:44:00 PM March 20, 2009
Athens:Friday 01:44:00 PM March 20, 2009
Jerusalem:Friday 01:44:00 PM March 20, 2009
Moscow:Friday 02:44:00 PM March 20, 2009
Tokyo:Friday 08:44:00 PM March 20, 2009
Sydney:Friday 10:44:00 PM March 20, 2009
UTC/GMT:Friday 11:44:00 AM March 20, 2009

NoRuz 2567 (1387) began on:  با شادباش نوروز - تحويل سال نو
تحويل سال نو ۲۵۶۷ (۱۳۸۷) - ساعت ۹ و ۱۸ دقيقه و ۱۹ ثانيه صبح پنجشنبه اول فروردين در ايران
Tehran:Thursday:      09:18:19 AM      March 20, 2008
New York:Thursday 01:48:19 AM March 20, 2008
Chicago:Thursday 12:48:19 AM March 20, 2008
Denver:Wednesday 11:48:19 PM March 19, 2008
Los Angeles:     Wednesday 10:48:19 PM March 19, 2008
London:Thursday 05:48:19 AM March 20, 2008
Paris:Thursday 06:48:19 AM March 20, 2008
Berlin:Thursday 06:48:19 AM March 20, 2008
Rome:Thursday 06:48:19 AM March 20, 2008
Athens:Thursday 07:48:19 AM March 20, 2008
Jerusalem:Thursday 07:48:19 AM March 20, 2008
Moscow:Thursday 08:48:19 AM March 20, 2008
Tokyo:Thursday 02:48:19 PM March 20, 2008
Sydney:Thursday 04:48:19 PM March 20, 2008
UTC/GMT:Thursday 05:48:19 AM March 20, 2008

NoRuz 2566 (1386) began on:  با شادباش نوروز - تحويل سال نو
تحويل سال نو ۲۵۶۶ (۱۳۸۶) - ساعت ۳ و ۳۷ دقيقه و ۲۶ ثانيه صبح چهار شنبه اول فروردين در ايران
Tehran:Wednesday:      03:37:26 AM      March 21, 2007
New York:Tuesday 08:07:26 PM March 20, 2007
Chicago:Tuesday 07:07:26 PM March 20, 2007
Denver:Tuesday 06:07:26 PM March 20, 2007
Los Angeles:     Tuesday 05:07:26 PM March 20, 2007
London:Wednesday 12:07:26 AM March 21, 2007
Paris:Wednesday 01:07:26 AM March 21, 2007
Berlin:Wednesday 01:07:26 AM March 21, 2007
Rome:Wednesday 01:07:26 AM March 21, 2007
Athens:Wednesday 02:07:26 AM March 21, 2007
Jerusalem:Wednesday 02:07:26 AM March 21, 2007
Moscow:Wednesday 03:07:26 AM March 21, 2007
Tokyo:Wednesday 09:07:26 AM March 21, 2007
Sydney:Wednesday 11:07:26 AM March 21, 2007
UTC/GMT:Wednesday 00:07:26 AM March 21, 2007

NoRuz 2565 (1385) began at 09:55:35 PM Tehran time on Monday March 20, 2006
NoRuz 2565 (1385) began at 01:25:35 PM New York time on Monday March 20, 2006
NoRuz 2565 (1385) began at 12:25:35 PM Chicago time on Monday March 20, 2006
NoRuz 2565 (1385) began at 10:25:35 AM LA time on Monday March 20, 2006
NoRuz 2565 (1385) began at 06:25:35 PM London time on Monday March 20, 2006
NoRuz 2565 (1385) began at 07:25:35 PM Paris time on Monday March 20, 2006
NoRuz 2565 (1385) began at 03:25:35 AM Tokyo time on Tuesday March 21, 2006
NoRuz 2565 (1385) began at 05:25:35 AM Australia/Newzeland time on Tuesday March 21, 2006

NoRuz 2564 (1384) began at 04:03:24 PM Tehran time on Sunday March 20, 2005
NoRuz 2564 (1384) began at 07:33:24 AM New York time on Sunday March 20, 2005
NoRuz 2564 (1384) began at 06:33:24 AM Chicago time on Sunday March 20, 2005
NoRuz 2564 (1384) began at 04:33:24 AM LA time on Sunday March 20, 2005
NoRuz 2564 (1384) began at 12:33:24 PM London time on Sunday March 20, 2005
NoRuz 2564 (1384) began at 01:33:24 PM Paris time on Sunday March 20, 2005
NoRuz 2564 (1384) began at 09:33:24 PM Tokyo time on Sunday March 20, 2005
NoRuz 2564 (1384) began at 11:33:24 PM Australia/Newzeland time on Sunday March 20, 2005


NoRuz 2563 (1383) began at 10:18:37 AM Tehran time on Saturday March 20, 2004
NoRuz 2563 (1383) began at 01:48:37 AM New York time on Saturday March 20, 2004
NoRuz 2563 (1383) began at 00:48:37 AM Chicago time on Saturday March 20, 2004
NoRuz 2563 (1383) began at 10:48:37 PM LA time on Friday March 19, 2004
NoRuz 2563 (1383) began at 06:48:37 AM London time on Saturday March 20, 2004
NoRuz 2563 (1383) began at 07:48:37 AM Paris time on Saturday March 20, 2004
NoRuz 2563 (1383) began at 03:48:37 PM Tokyo time on Saturday March 20, 2004
NoRuz 2563 (1383) began at 05:48:37 PM Australia/Newzeland time on Saturday March 20, 2004

NoRuz 2562 (1382) began at 04:29:45 AM Tehran time on Friday March 21, 2003
NoRuz 2562 (1382) began at 07:59:45 PM New York time on Thursday March 20, 2003
NoRuz 2562 (1382) began at 06:59:45 PM Chicago time on Thursday March 20, 2003
NoRuz 2562 (1382) began at 04:59:45 PM LA time on Thursday March 20, 2003
NoRuz 2562 (1382) began at 00:59:45 AM London time on Friday March 21, 2003
NoRuz 2562 (1382) began at 01:59:45 AM Paris time on Friday March 21, 2003
NoRuz 2562 (1382) began at 09:59:45 AM Tokyo time on Friday March 21, 2003
NoRuz 2562 (1382) began at 11:59:45 AM Australia/Newzeland time on Friday March 21, 2003

NoRuz 2561 (1381) began at 10:46:20 PM Tehran time on Wednesday March 20, 2002
NoRuz 2561 (1381) began at 08:16:20 PM Paris time on Wednesday March 20, 2002
NoRuz 2561 (1381) began at 07:16:20 PM London time on Wednesday March 20, 2002
NoRuz 2561 (1381) began at 02:16:20 PM New York time on Wednesday March 20, 2002
NoRuz 2561 (1381) began at 01:16:20 PM Chicago time on Wednesday March 20, 2002
NoRuz 2561 (1381) began at 11:16:20 AM Los Angeles time on Wednesday March 20, 2002
NoRuz 2561 (1381) began at 04:16:20 AM Tokyo time on Wednesday March 20, 2002

NoRuz 2560 (1380) began at 17:00:40 PM Tehran time on Tuesday March 20, 2001
NoRuz 2560 (1380) began at 14:30:40 PM Paris time on Tuesday March 20, 2001
NoRuz 2560 (1380) began at 13:30:40 PM London time on Tuesday March 20, 2001
NoRuz 2560 (1380) began at 08:30:40 AM New York time on Tuesday March 20, 2001
NoRuz 2560 (1380) began at 07:30:40 AM Chicago time on Tuesday March 20, 2001
NoRuz 2560 (1380) began at 05:30:40 AM Los Angeles time on Tuesday March 20, 2001
NoRuz 2560 (1380) began at 22:30:40 PM Tokyo time on Tuesday March 20, 2001

NoRuz 2559 (1379) began at 11:05:14 AM Tehran time on Monday March 20, 2000
NoRuz 2559 (1379) began at 08:35:14 AM Paris time on Monday March 20, 2000
NoRuz 2559 (1379) began at 07:35:14 AM London time on Monday March 20, 2000
NoRuz 2559 (1379) began at 02:35:14 AM New York time on Monday March 20, 2000
NoRuz 2559 (1379) began at 01:35:14 AM Chicago time on Monday March 20, 2000
NoRuz 2559 (1379) began at 11:35:14 PM Los Angeles time on Sunday March 19, 2000
NoRuz 2559 (1379) began at 04:35:14 PM Tokyo time on Monday March 20, 2000

NoRuz 2558 (1378) began at 04:46:29 AM Tehran time on Sunday March 21, 1999
NoRuz 2558 (1378) began at 02:16:29 AM Paris time on Sunday March 21, 1999
NoRuz 2558 (1378) began at 01:16:29 AM London time on Sunday March 21, 1999
NoRuz 2558 (1378) began at 20:16:29 PM New York time on Saturday March 20, 1999
NoRuz 2558 (1378) began at 19:16:29 PM Chicago time on Saturday March 20, 1999
NoRuz 2558 (1378) began at 17:16:29 PM Los Angeles time on Sunday March 19, 1999
NoRuz 2558 (1378) began at 10:16:29 AM Tokyo time on Saturday March 20, 1999

NoRuz 2557 (1377) began at 00:24:31 AM Tehran time on Saturday March 21, 1998
NoRuz 2557 (1377) began at 21:54:31 PM Paris time on Friday March 20, 1998
NoRuz 2557 (1377) began at 20:54:31 PM London time on Friday March 20, 1998
NoRuz 2557 (1377) began at 15:54:31 PM New York time on Saturday March 20, 1998
NoRuz 2557 (1377) began at 14:54:31 PM Chicago time on Saturday March 20, 1998
NoRuz 2557 (1377) began at 12:54:31 PM Los Angeles time on Friday March 20, 1998
NoRuz 2557 (1377) began at 05:54:31 AM Tokyo time on Saturday March 20, 1998

NoRuz 2556 (1376) began at 00:24:31 AM Tehran time on Saturday March 21, 1997
NoRuz 2556 (1376) began at 21:54:31 PM Paris time on Friday March 20, 1997
NoRuz 2556 (1376) began at 20:54:31 PM London time on Friday March 20, 1997
NoRuz 2556 (1376) began at 15:54:31 PM New York time on Saturday March 20, 1997
NoRuz 2556 (1376) began at 14:54:31 PM Chicago time on Saturday March 20, 1997
NoRuz 2556 (1376) began at 12:54:31 PM Los Angeles time on Friday March 20, 1997
NoRuz 2556 (1376) began at 05:54:31 AM Tokyo time on Saturday March 20, 1997

NoRuz 2555 (1375) began at 00:24:31 AM Tehran time on Saturday March 21, 1996
NoRuz 2555 (1375) began at 21:54:31 PM Paris time on Friday March 20, 1996
NoRuz 2555 (1375) began at 20:54:31 PM London time on Friday March 20, 1996
NoRuz 2555 (1375) began at 15:54:31 PM New York time on Saturday March 20, 1996
NoRuz 2555 (1375) began at 14:54:31 PM Chicago time on Saturday March 20, 1996
NoRuz 2555 (1375) began at 12:54:31 PM Los Angeles time on Friday March 20, 1996
NoRuz 2555 (1375) began at 05:54:31 AM Tokyo time on Saturday March 20, 1996

NoRuz 2554 (1374) began at 00:24:31 AM Tehran time on Saturday March 21, 1995
NoRuz 2554 (1374) began at 21:54:31 PM Paris time on Friday March 20, 1995
NoRuz 2554 (1374) began at 20:54:31 PM London time on Friday March 20, 1995
NoRuz 2554 (1374) began at 15:54:31 PM New York time on Saturday March 20, 1995
NoRuz 2554 (1374) began at 14:54:31 PM Chicago time on Saturday March 20, 1995
NoRuz 2554 (1374) began at 12:54:31 PM Los Angeles time on Friday March 20, 1995
NoRuz 2554 (1374) began at 05:54:31 AM Tokyo time on Saturday March 20, 1995

Go To ... [ History of NowRuz | Chahar Shambeh Suri 1 | Chahar Shambeh Suri 2 | Chahar Shambeh Suri 3 | HaftSinn 1 | HaftSinn 2 | HaftSinn 3 | HaftSinn 4 | HaftSinn 5 | Haji Firuz 1 | Haji Firuz 2 | Haji Firuz 3 | Sizdeh Bedar 1 | Sizdeh Bedar 2 | Poetry | Send NoRuz Greeting | Previous year Sal Tahvils ... | US Gov. NowRuz message ... | eCard 2563 | eCard 2564 | eCard 2565 | eCard 2566 | eCard 2567 | eCard 2568 | eCard 2569 | eCard 2570 ... | Sadeh | Yalda | NoRuz or NowRuz? | How old is NowRuz? | Go Back To Main NowRuz WebPage ]
NoRuz Greetings: NoRuz Mobarak (Happy NoRuz, Happy New Year), Eid-eh Shoma Mobarak (Happy New Year to you), NoRuz PiRuz (Wishing you a Prosperous New Year), Sad Saal be in Saal-ha (Wishing you 100 more Happy New Years)
Happy Easter, Happy Resurection Day, Jesus Our Lord and Saviour Is Alive, Jesus's Empty Tomb and His Resurection from Death is the Basis of our Belief as Followers of Jesus Christ
Copyright © 1997 - 2014; FarsiNet - All Rights Reserved. - (030198 444705 )
Webpage Created, Managed and Hosted by FarsiNet
جدیدها. What's New?. صبح بخیر دوستان. Art. Audio - Sermons. تأملاتى در روحانيت. Business. City. Bam. Children. كودكان. Culture. مشاوره مسیحی. Directories. Easter. عید رستاخیز. ePolls. Entertainment. Family. خانواده مسیحی. Farsi Sermons. Farsi فارسی. Good News!. Greetings. کارت تبريك. History. Humor. Injil. عيد كريسمس. Literature. Music. News. اخبار فارسی NowRuz. نوروز. Organizations. Persian Poetry. شعر فارسی و شاعران ايران. Persian Music. Radio & TV. راديو و تلوزيون مسيحى فارسى. Religion. روز ولنتاین. Video. Top 10 Sites. مجله تبدیل. Search. Conditions of Use. Privacy Notice. موسسه تعليم. Disclaimers. Email Policy. Trademarks. سوپرماركتهاى ايرانى. Statistics. Annual Reports. Our Mission. مجله شبان. Contact us. IranianChurch. كليساى ايران. IranCity. شب یلدا. IranTimes. PersianWeb. كنفرانس مسيحيان ايرانى. FarsiEats. FarsiMusic. FarsiNews. FarsiVideo. Gorbeh. راديو ندای اميد. ZanAmu. Iran Web Portal. Link to FarsiNet. 180,000,000+. ... ... ... .....